

COMPOSTION OF COMMITTEES OF OMAXE LIMITED

Audit Committee

•	Mr. Gurnam Singh, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
•	Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
•	Mr. Shridhar Rao, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
•	Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole Time Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

•	Mr. Gurnam Singh, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
•	Mr. Rohtas Goel, Chairman & Whole Time Director	Member
•	Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
•	Mr. Shridhar Rao, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

•	Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
•	Mr. Shridhar Rao, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
•	Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole Time Director	Member

Investor Grievance Cum Stakeholders Relationship Committee

•	Mr. Gurnam Singh, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
•	Mr. Shridhar Rao, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
•	Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole Time Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

•	Mr. Gurnam Singh, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
•	Mr. Shridhar Rao, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
•	Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole Time Director	Member
•	Mr. Atul Banshal, Director – Finance	Member
•	Mr. Siddharth Katyal, Group Director	Member